SSCR Contact Info

UpdatedTuesday February 11, 2020 bySilver State Cal Ripken.

General email: info@sscrbaseball.com

 

Kevin Carpenter – President - president@sscrbaseball.com

Jason Knight – Vice President - vicepresident@sscrbaseball.com

Lyndsay Knight – Tresurer – tresurer@sscrbaseball.com

Lyndsay Knight - Secretary - secretary@sscrbaseball.com

Chris Stack- Umprie In Chief- scheduler@sscrbaseball.com

Ashley Taylor – Player Relations Agent - playeragent@sscrbaseball.com

Jason Knight - Field Maintenance - vicepresident@sscrbaseball.com

Justin McCargar- Equipment - equipment@sscrbaseball.com

Jo Brittan - Snack Bar Coordinator- snackbar@sscrbaseball.com

Amanda Sawyer- Team Parent Coordinator- teamparent@sscrbaseball.com

Jo Brittan- Fundraising - fundraising@sscrbaseball.com

Lyndsay Knight - Scorekeeping Coordinator - secretary@sscrbaseball.com

Ashley Izzo – Media Relations/League Liaison - info@sscrbaseball.com

Chris Stack – Scheduling Coordinator – scheduler@sscrbaseball.com

 

Photos can be found here: http://silver.siplay.com/site/ClientSite/photo_albums_photos/54142